https://salaciouscrumpet.tumblr.com/post/177314427831/audio_player_iframe/salaciouscrumpet/tumblr_o56fdwqaAD1sz43ul?audio_file=https%3A%2F%2Fa.tumblr.com%2Ftumblr_o56fdwqaAD1sz43ulo1.mp3

canuckianhawkguy:

liberlibelulaart:

canuckianhawkguy:

image
image
image
image
image

I’ve had this post saved up for days, waiting to release it when I ran out of other posts, because this is easily the greatest thing I have ever voiced, and I don’t think I’ll ever be able to top it

but people keep sending me stuff, and I keep finding stuff on my own, so here it is! based on this hilarious comic by @liberlibelulaart

please do keep sending me stuff! I’ve really enjoyed doing this the last couple of months, and even though there’s still more to come, it’s mostly down to dumb luck, and the well is going to dry up real soon

This person made the sounds to my comic Obi Survive and it’s the best thing ever. Lightsaber noises included!! Thank you so much!

the fact that you saw this after all this time makes me day!!!

Leave a comment